Zum Hauptinhalt springen

Vertrieb

Jochen Heitmann
Vertrieb / Disposition
E-Mail: heitmann@roggenland-arbeitsbuehnen.de
Tel.: +49 2582 66 770 - 12
Fax.: +49 2582 / 66 77 0 - 22

Beate Faryj
Vertrieb / Disposition
E-Mail: faryj@roggenland-arbeitsbuehnen.de
Tel.: +49 2582 66 770 - 10
Fax.: +49 2582 / 66 77 0 - 22

Christoph Görges
E-Mail: goerges@roggenland-arbeitsbuehnen.de
Tel.: +49 2582 66 770 - 24
Fax.: +49 2582 / 66 77 0 - 22

Aussendienst

Ludger Imberge
Außendienst / Vertrieb
E-Mail: imberge@roggenland-arbeitsbuehnen.de
Tel.: +49 2582 66 770 - 0
Mobil: 0163-2582442

Andreas Habermann
Außendienst / Vertrieb und IPAF-Trainer
E-Mail: habermann@roggenland-arbeitsbuehnen.de
Tel.: +49 2582 66 770 - 0
Mobil: 0163-2582405

Buchhaltung

Julia Liesker
Buchhaltung
E-Mail: liesker@roggenland-arbeitsbuehnen.de
Tel.: +49 2582 66 770 - 0
Fax.: +49 2582 / 66 77 0 - 22

Dorothee Roggenland
Buchhaltung
E-Mail: dr@roggenland-arbeitsbuehnen.de
Tel.: +49 2582 66 770 - 0
Fax.: +49 2582 / 66 77 0 - 22

Anna Roggenland
Buchhaltung
E-Mail: info@roggenland-arbeitsbuehnen.de
Tel.: +49 2582 66 770 - 0
Fax.: +49 2582 / 66 77 0 - 22

Werkstatt

Martin Altefrohne
Technische Leitung
E-Mail: altefrohne@roggenland-arbeitsbuehnen.de

Marco Maron
Werkstatt
E-Mail: maron@roggenland-arbeitsbuehnen.de
Ingo Borgmann
Werkstatt

Daniel Lienkamp
Werkstatt

Arthur Musik
Werkstatt

Dirk Schute
Geräteinstandhaltung / Pflege

LKW-Fahrer

Ralf Böckmann
LKW-Fahrer

Michael Fennekötter
LKW-Fahrer

Kai Wartermann
LKW-Fahrer

Benamin Rauhut
LKW-Fahrer

Sebastian Schmidt
LKW-Fahrer

Andreas Chruszcz
LKW-Fahrer

Geschäftsführung

André Roggenland
B.Eng. Bachelor of Engineering /
2. Geschäftsführer
E-Mail: andre@roggenland-arbeitsbuehnen.de
Tel.: +49 2582 66 770 - 0
Fax.: +49 2582 / 66 77 0 - 22

Heinrich Roggenland
Geschäftsführer
Tel.: +49 2582 66 770 - 0
Fax.: +49 2582 / 66 77 0 - 22

Sicherheitsbeauftragte

Sicherheitsbeauftragte
"Joesy"

Co-Sicherheitsbeauftragte
"Feli"